Our Team

Kelly Cheek ,President

Started Tricor Construction in 2002. Kelly has more than 16 years of executive construction experience.

Kelly@tricorconstruction.com
o:864.582.2570

Bill Cheek ,Vice President

Bill has more than 22 years of construction experience. He started with Tricor in 2002.

Bill@tricorconstruction.com
o:864.237.7737

Tracey Clayton ,Office Manager / EEO Officer

Tracey has more than 10 years of experience in the office setting. Tracey joined Tricor in 2014.

Tracey@tricorconstruction.com

Kevin Cole ,Large Projects Manager

Kevin has more than 20 years of construction experience. He joined Tricor in 2007.

KevinC@tricorconstruction.com
o:864-285-1076

Pete Douglass ,Operations Manager - Atlanta

Pete has more than 35 years of construction experience. He joined Tricor in 2010

PeteD@tricorconstruction.com
c:770-709-8170

Marsha Lanier ,CFO

Marsha has more than 40 years of accounting experience. She joined Tricor in 2015.

Marsha@tricorconstruction.com
o:864.582.2570

Matt Weinzapfel ,Operations Manager

Matt has more than 20 years of construction experience. He joined Tricor in 2009.

MattW@tricorconstruction.com
o:864-504-7119

Kevin Privado ,Project Engineer

Kevin has 5 years of construction experience.

o:864.913.3306

Let’s Discuss Your Project

We’re ready to put our experience, ideas, and technology to work for you. Contact us today to discuss how we can best work for you.

First Name is required
Last Name is required
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a 10 digit phone number
Please enter a valid url. example: https://www.tricorconstruction.com/

Error Message