Our Team

Kelly Cheek

Kelly Cheek,
President

Started Tricor Construction in 2002. Kelly has more than 16 years of executive construction experience.

Kelly@tricorconstruction.com
o:864.582.2570

Bill Cheek

Bill Cheek,
Vice President

Bill has more than 22 years of construction experience. He started with Tricor in 2002.

Bill@tricorconstruction.com
o:864.237.7737

Tracey Clayton

Tracey Clayton,
Office Manager

Tracey has more than 10 years of experience in the office setting. Tracey joined Tricor in 2014.

Tracey@tricorconstruction.com

Kevin Cole

Kevin Cole,
Large Projects Manager

Kevin has more than 20 years of construction experience. He joined Tricor in 2007.

KevinC@tricorconstruction.com
o:864-285-1076

Pete Douglas

Pete Douglas,
Operations Manager - Atlanta

Pete has more than 35 years of construction experience. He joined Tricor in 2010

PeteD@tricorconstruction.com
c:770-709-8170

 Matt Weinzapfel

Matt Weinzapfel,
Operations Manager

Matt has more than 20 years of construction experience. He joined Tricor in 2009.

MattW@tricorconstruction.com
o:864-504-7119

Kevin Privado

Kevin Privado,
Project Engineer / EEO Officer

Kevin has 5 years of construction experience.

o:864.913.3306

Darin Krebill

Darin Krebill,
Controller

Darin has 25 years of management experience and 15 years experience as a Controller in construction. He joined Tricor in 2020.

Let’s Discuss Your Project

We’re ready to put our experience, ideas, and technology to work for you. Contact us today to discuss how we can best work for you.

First Name is required
Last Name is required
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a 10 digit phone number
Please enter a valid url. example: https://www.tricorconstruction.com/

Error Message